Anderson/Stolt Invention of Knowledge Not Grouping into Works correctly

The Album:

The album (according to the credits on the backcover) is grouped into songs with multiple parts. Roon does not preserve the work grouping and instead treats every track individually.

Track listing

“Invention of Knowledge” (22:52)
No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. “Invention” Jon Anderson, Neil Campbell, Roine Stolt 9:41
2. “We Are Truth” Anderson, Dan Spollen 6:41
3. “Knowledge” Anderson, Spollen, Stolt 6:30

“Knowing” (17:48)
No. Title Writer(s) Length
4. “Knowing” Anderson, Kristian Ducharme, Stolt 10:31
5. “Chase and Harmony” Anderson, Ducharme 7:17

“Everybody Heals” (13:09)
No. Title Writer(s) Length
6. “Everybody Heals” Anderson, Stolt, Campbell, Joseph Cowell, Andy Maslivec, Marty Snape 7:36
7. “Better by Far” Anderson, Spollen 2:03
8. “Golden Light” Anderson, Stolt, Campbell, Cowell, Maslivec, Snape 3:30

“Know…” (11:13)
No. Title Writer(s) Length
9. “Know…” Anderson, Ducharme, Stolt 11:10

However, the Track List in Roon is…

1 Like