Can't Access iTunes on Separate iMac

Hi All… 1st Post and I’m a complete newbie so don’t laugh.

I’ve purchased a lifetime Roon membership which is amazing with Tidal. Unfortunately, I can’t seem to access my iTunes library (approx 45 GB of ALAC ripped CD’s and purchased iTunes) which resides on a separate iMac within a separate User folder.

Roon Core is running beautifully on a new 2017 iMac with the following configuration:
macOS Sierra v: 10.12.6
iMac (Retina 5k, 27-inch, 2017)
Processor: 4.2 GHz Intel Core i7
Memory: 32 GB 2400 MHz DDR4
Graphics: Radeon Pro 580 8192 MB

iTunes resides in a Music folder on a separate iMac with the following configuration:
macOS Yosemite v: 10.10.5
iMac (27-inch, late 2009)
Processor: 2.66 GHz Intel Core i5
Memory: 8 GB 1067 MHz DDR3
Graphics: ATI Radeon HD 4850 512 MB

The Music folder is located within a secondary User other than the main “Home” user. On this “iTunes Mac” I went to:
System Preferences --> Sharing --> File Sharing: On
Added (+) the Music folder to the Shared Folder with Read & Write access and enabled SMB sharing under Options

Both iMacs are connected via Ethernet to a Fios Quantum Gateway Model Fios-G1100 router.

I can connect the Roon Core iMac to the Music folder and using Get Info see the following:
Server: smb://Solange_iMac._smb._tcp.local/Music
Sharing & Permissions: "You have custom access"

When I try to “Add a Network Share” to it in Roon:
Settings --> Storage --> +Add Folder --> Add Storage Location: Browse --> +Add Network Share --> Network Share Location: smb://Solange_iMac._smb._tcp.local/Music
I get the following error message:
"Could not connect to share: Unauthorized"

My instinct tells me that the issue is with “You have custom access” but I don’t know how to resolve that.

Any assistance would be greatly appreciated.

THANKS!!!

PS: Special prize to anyone who actually reads the longest post in history.