Netgear C7000v2

Fidelizer Etherstream switch

Connected Audio Devices

Server connected to Ideon Audio Absolute Epsilon DAC via USB
Ideon connects via balanced (XLR) interconnects to Pass Labs XP22 line stage

Number of Tracks in Library

100,000 tracks

Description of Issue

Can’t play any Qobuz material even though I cxan sign on and I’m told I’m a member in good standing.
I get the message “This track is not currently available from Quboz. Too many failures. Stoppiung playback”

Tidal works fine but would prefer to use Qobuz.

Thank you
Andy

What Qobuz tier are you and what type of tracks are you trying to play…hires?
Or?

It’s a “Complimentary Roon Subscription”
I’m an audio writer.
Yes, I’m tryiong to play Hi-Rez files.

Ok, couple thoughts.
When you look in settings:services what does it say for streaming plan?
And are you sure you logged into the correct Qobuz account inside of Roon.

Under Services Qobuz, it says “Signed In” and lists my correct email address. As far as I know, that’s the only Qobuz account I have - I was given the account 2 years ago but this is te first time I’m trying to use it.

This is what I was hoping to see to see what plan Qobuz is telling Roon you are on.

OK. When I click on the Qobuz icon, it yakes me to another screen

My user name

Last library sync: 22:06:18

Streaming Quality: “No stream formats available”

I click on my name, then “My Account” and “Studio Premier” comes up - with option to “Try Free”

Are you still with me?

What level of active Qobuz subscription do you have?

sounds like you need to get some qobuz accout help…maybe its not active for streaming but its an active login/member/user/account

Try logging into Qobuz via browser to check if your account is still active…

1 Like

@Andrew_Quint, if you install the Qobuz app on Mac, PC, Android or iOS, can you login and play music?

Good morning. I did some more experimenting and here’s what I’m experiencing.