Delete my backup files in Dropbox [answered]

Does not have much room left in Dropbox so I thought about the possibility of deleting some of this. Can I delete the following so I still have backup?

I will keep the one from 29 November:

Hi, @Klaus_Hansen, yes, you can delete your old backups by pressing delete button on this screen. Roon deletes each backup separately, so, for example, if you delete the one from 2017-Nov-19 made at 19:45, it won’t affect any other backups you have. But you must be careful while deleting, because this action cannot be undone. Also note, that this procedure may take some time.

May I advice just one more thing? Next time you make a post in Support category, please, tag @support, so we will see that you need our help or answers :slightly_smiling_face:

Thanks!

–
Ivan

1 Like

Many thanks for your help

This topic was automatically closed after 31 hours. New replies are no longer allowed.