what I don’t understand really … this is one of my favoruite albums of all time, so it quite sucks that it suddenly disappears from my library.
But then I see my former plays are still being indicated, even though the album has been deleted / made available to be added to the library anew. So are these actually the same files?! What’s actually happening?
you should probably post this in the #support forum, as this is the “wish list” forum and it might not get seen by @support.
Thanks so much for sharing your experience and @garym for flagging support . I’ve moved the thread to the support category. We’d love to help.
Would you please be able to use this article as a guide to share the information we need to start helping.