FLAC 176.4 kHz 24bit not working

hello, there is a problem with playing music in FLAC 176.4 kHz 24bit format, I have a lot of discs in this format and none are played by roon. I have a Lumin, roon core mac studio (Ventura) and a synology NAS. competing services play these discs: lumin app plays, audirvana plays, roon does not play which is not cool for me because I have an annual subscription. headroom management - off, sampling frequency conversion - off. what could be the reason? there is one more problem: roon can’t detect the screen, sony bravia with chromecast, ethernet connection, apple tv with tv:remote. Regards and waiting for suggestions

Hey @Jaromir_Krajewski, I have moved your post to #support. Roon need a bit more detail to help you get your issue resolved. Would you mind filling out the support template below? You can copy and paste it in your reply, thanks!

Roon Core Machine

Include your operating system and machine info (Model, CPU, RAM).

Networking Gear & Setup Details

Your networking gear (model of routers/switches/etc), connection types (Wifi/Ethernet), and any firewalls, antivirus, or VPN software.

Connected Audio Devices

Specify what devices you’re using and their connection types, like USB/HDMI/Chromecast, etc.

Number of Tracks in Library

Tell us how large your music library is, eg. “30,000 tracks”.

Description of Issue

Tell us about the problem you’re having in as much detail as possible. Screenshots are always appreciated!

Going to need a bit more information here I think before anyone can help you.
Can you complete the support template that was presented when you posted

hey
RoonCore Machine: MacStudio, Apple M1 Ultra, 128GB, Ventura 13.0.1

Networking Gear & Setup Details:

firewall active, no vpn, no antivirus

Connected Audio Devices

Lumin T3, ethernet and analog XLR

Number of Tracks in Library: approx 10.5 k tracks

Description of Issue: