iOS needs some SVG graphics

Title says, pixel jaggys on buttons and icons look bad on such a premium app.

Care to post some screen shots…I don’t see such issues. Above is a crop of iOS 11 Beta 2 on an iPad Air 2 9.7”

For your 1st post after joining less than 15 min ago that’s not a very positive start …perhaps you have some settings issues maybe?

Maybe you can also detail which iOS devices you are having issues with for jaggies etc, and the screen sizes etc too.

Loving the software so far and don’t mean to be negative - this is constructive. I figured any of the app devs might know what I am talking about. I am a front end web developer so I can pick stuff up like this very easily. Looks like the apps are built with web based technologies - html/css at the least but correct me if I’m wrong.

The issue is on an iPhone 6 Plus and is visible on any icon or button. Here’s a screenshot.

Also - you’re right the iPad app has high res graphics, which is strange as I thought each app had the same codebase. Perhaps the iPhone front end is quite different.

I don’t think the screen does it justice - mine is an iPh 6s+ so not much different i bet. I agree there is some aliasing around the play button circle but I had never noticed it until looking at it under a magnifying glass. I guess some improvement might be possible if its an image generation issue. Personally I am more interested in the data displayed than the visuals of an icon personally :smile:

Maybe @support would like to comment on the icon images resolution etc…?

Never noticed this but I have a regular 7 and an iPad.
For reference:

Looks like the layout proportions are the same, maybe the plus has just a scaled layout instead of it’s own?