ok…I’m a new trial user. I’m just curious…what will happens after the trial period is over?
Is it a trick question?
If you cancel, then your software ceases to operate. If you don’t cancel then you are charged the annual fee.
Yes, I think it’s up to you to cancel - as far as I know there’s no ‘trial’s up’ warning.