No Audio Through Primary Zone

Core Machine (Operating system/System info/Roon build number)

Small Green Computer sonicTransporter i7

Network Details (Including networking gear model/manufacturer and if on WiFi/Ethernet)

Pace 5268AC router supplied by AT&T, my internet provider. Core is connected wired via CAT7 ethernet cable.

Audio Devices (Specify what device you’re using and its connection type - USB/HDMI/etc.)

I have three primary devices I wish to use with Roon, a Sonore Signature Rendu SE player as a wired endpoint, a Bluesound Node 2i player as a wireless endpoint, and an Apple iPad as a controller only

Description Of Issue

Hi, and thanks in advance for your help. I am a Roon lifetime subscriber, and this is my first time writing with an issue.

I previously used only the Rendu player as my zone/output, and recently purchased and tried to add the Node as another zone/output. Roon recognizes the Node and I have successfully heard output through the Node on the secondary system the Node is hooked up to.

Now, upon returning to my primary system, the Rendu player still shows as a zone and can be selected as the active zone in the lower right corner of the Roon screen, but when doing so, nothing will play in Roon. When selecting a track from my history, the popup box with “Play Now” button comes up, and on pressing the button, the track shows briefly at the bottom of the screen, then changes to “Nothing Playing”.