I must have done something wrong. A few of the playlists I set up before disappeared on My Playlist after I set a new Playlist. Only the recently established playlist on Soft Rock appeared.
After clicking the Shared playlist, I can see all my previous established playlists. However, now it is mixed up with the many Tidal playlists that I do not need. How to move all my playlist back to the My Playlist without showing the other shared playlists?
Thanks for your help.