Roon and Qobuz don't talk

When I ask to listen to an album using qobuz I get the message: Too many errors - Playback block. While I access the albums in my library normally.
I have never had any problems since I have a lifetime subscription. This problem has been happening continuously for three days.
My system is configured like this:
Core on Silent Angel Rhein Z1 V2, ipad pro remote control, connection via TIM HUB + modem via ethernet with Cat6 cable, in addition to the Rhein I connected three Sonos in wifi for listening to radio. In addition, my small library is equal to 1TB, while most of them are songs on Qobuz Playlist with a regularly active subscription.
Sure in a solicitous reply I send cordial greetings.
Luigi Polico

I have the same or similar problem as Luigi.
With my Qobuz log in data I can log in into Qobuz from iPad or notebook, but not from roon
I try to add a screenshot

Hi Ernst,

Try rebooting your Roon Core PC, that has cleared up similar issues for others.

Good morning to all of you,
as per the moderator’s advice I restarted the Roon core and everything started working normally again.
Sorry for not having thought of it before, but happy to have seen how important Roon support is, I send you my best regards and I wish the whole community a good job.
Luigi Polico

1 Like

Rebooting the system solved the problem. Thank you Rugby for the hint.
As the music server ( Antipodes ) normally works 24/7, I did not think about a restart / reset, as it is done with normal computers more often.
On the other side the observed problem may be a hint that there may be a minor failure in programming occuring only in special seldom situations. ???

i signed up for qobuz in roon. after signing up, i find the following info:
username
status
successfully logged in.
last library synchronization
streaming quality
no stream formats available
i can’t stream qobuz music. there are no problems with tidel. can you explain this and help me?
thank you.