Look at the Screenshot. I deinstall and insstall the current Version.
What does it mean?
I’m seeing that often too:
If I select to display a different menu tab and then go back, the check usually works out fine:
EDIT, screenshot didn’t show the respective bridge…
It’s a minor quirk, no real issue.
There is no update here, and we have a ticket in with our team to prevent that error from coming up incorrectly. Apologies for the confusion.
This topic was automatically closed 36 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.