Roon + HQP : DSD512 problem with Gustard DAC

Hello.
Thıs was asked here by someone else before but was not solved due to driver was not available at that time for Singxer SU1. Here is the link DAC displays incorrect sample rate at random [Singxer Driver Not Ready]
Now the updated driver is available but i am having a a similar issue.
I have posted this in another forum so i will just copy and paste it here. Thank you for your help @support

"I can not stress enough how frustrated i am after waiting for the latest driver (4.36) from Singxer so i could do DSD512 on my Gustard x20pro. Through HQ Player with Roon-Tidal i can select the 44.1k x512 bitrate and 512+fs modulator with or without DOP on HQP and the music plays fine but my Gustard’s display is showing wrong playback rates like 5.6448MHz or 2.82MHz… I can’t tell if i am upsampling to DSD512 or not because of the error in display… Roon tells me that i DO upsample to 512dsd in its interface by the way.
I am kind of new to all this stuff , so what am i missing here? Why can’t i upsample 512DSD or it is not possible at all?

Also my other related question is , what is the difference between Native DSD and upsampled one? With this new driver from Singxer they claim that it supports Native only DSD. Thank you!

(BTW my Singxer Su1 and Gustard x20pro is connected via I2S.) ‘’

Native DSD is a term used to distinguish a DSD stream from DoP (DSD over PCM). DoP is DSD decimated into PCM word lengths. HQP will output DoP if Settings/SDM Pack is set to DoP and Native DSD if SDM Pack is set to None.

Native DSD means a slightly lower processing overhead in the rendering device. Some people say that it sounds better for them, I can’t hear a difference between DoP and Native DSD on my system.

The Roon Signal Path reports the output settings in HQP. I haven’t heard any reports that HQP output differs from its settings.