I have submitted two images for two artists via Roon Valance. I have made a mistake and saw I switched the images for the two artists.
Both images are waiting to be reviewed at the moment.
Can I cancel the image submission of the two artists?
Only option I see at the moment is to wait till the images get approved and afterwards mark my own images as inappropriate. Afterwards send in the right image.