Song availability and import settings

Hi! Newbie here! Excuse if this questions are repeated, I’ve browsing the community and haven’t been able to find anything similar. Also, excuse the long lines, I’m sure there’s a faster way to explain all this but I’m just too new to it all.

I am currently on the trial plan and I can already see why people love Roon. I mainly play Spotify, Tidal, local files and vinyl. I recently upgraded my setup from 2 Sonos Play:1 with a Node 2i, amp and speakers. I like Roon’s interface better than the one from Node. Also, it is very convenient to be able to command both the Node 2i and the two Sonos speakers from one app. Even though I am also a heavy user of platforms such as Soundcloud or Bandcamp, which are not supported by Roon, I can see myself using Roon after the trial period.

The whole system is a bit costly, taking into account subscription to Roon, Tidal… and since I don’t want to run Core from my laptop (it needs to be always on and it’s what I use to work daily) I think Roon Rock on a NUC is the way to go for me rather than the Nucleus. I would transfer my iTunes library to an external SSD and plug it in to the NUC.

I have a big iTunes library but a great percentage of the tunes are already available on streaming services at at leat the same quality or even better, so I think maybe I will just keep only the local files of the tunes which are not available in any streaming service. This way I can completely forget about iTunes and let Roon manage my library. It is also a way to clean up, I don’t need to hoard every single music file in the world.

Is there any service online or way to tell which songs from my library are already available in streaming services, so I can discard those and only keep the ones unavailable?