If I switch zones shouldn’t the queue follow me and be deleted from the zone I have left?
No. If you want that to happen, you need to select Transfer Zone.
The reason Roon doesn’t do what you suggest is because Roon allows you to have different music playing different zones at the same time.
Thanks for the info
This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.