Tuning/tweaking my new Roon/Bluesound/Meridian system

This post is a bit similar to one I posted in the MQA section, but as that is a limited section, and I have had limited traffic (though one very nice post), I thought I would try a second post here. Mods, if you wish to move or combine my other thread with this one, please do. Thank you.

I am new to Roon. Finishing up a 30 day trial and will be signing up for a subscription. I am just now replacing all my SONOS stuff with Bluesound, and one Meridian Explorer 2 I have.

System:

Main room:
2012 Mac Mini with 8 gig ram, 2T SSD - Roon Core
- Meridian Explorer2 USB from Mac Mini > PS Audio 6.1 preamp > Hafler Amp > Dahlquist m907 speakers.

I currently have a Node 2i also feeding this system and will be deciding between the two feeds to my main system.

Living Room/Deck (background listening only): Bluesound Node 2 > Harman/Kardon 570i receiver > Realistic Minimus 7 speakers for living room, A/D/S speakers hanging covered for deck/patio on only when someone is out there.

Upstairs Secondary System: Will be a Node 2i (not yet purchased if I keep the other 2i in the main system, if I use the Meridian, that 2i will move upstairs > NAD 7000 > Dahlquist DQM 5 speakers.

Bedroom: Bluesound Pulse P300

Wife’s office: Bluesound Pulse Flex

Here are screenshots of the device set up screens, currently set for default modes. I left the second Node and speaker off as they were the same.

I do have tone controls activated in Bluesound, and have increased in all units both bass and treble as I had read that was good to do, and it seemed to be nice. Equal increase in the Nodes, in the Pulse speakers, treble is increased more than bass, as I find the speakers to be a tad bass heavy for my taste, though clearly immediately better than the corresponding prior SONOS speakers.