Undoing album creation

Hi there.

I was merging some tracks that showed as separate albums into a single album, but included some tracks that were not supposed to be there.

How do I remove the tracks that I added by mistake? And, if I add a track to one album, does that mean that it will disappear from the album it was originally from?

Cheers

S

it will disappear… a track cant be in two albums at once.

go to the album, hit the pencil, fix tracks options, and just unselect what you dont want on the right side and save.