You're already signed in...What now?

Ok I get to a screen that says this

You’re already signed in
Your subscription allows you to sign in to 1 Roon Core at a time but it looks like you’ve already set up another Core.

Then it tells me to go back and I get the log in screen again!

This is so ridiculous!!

You should be seeing an “Unauthorize” button at some point in this cycle. Click it, and you’ll be broken out of the cycle and be able to continue normally.

1 Like

@Geoff_Coupe thank you for the very helpful post!

@Shon_Ellerton, sorry about the trouble and the delay in getting back to you. I was wondering, did @Geoff_Coupe’s solution work for you?

Can we help with anything now? :nerd_face: