ARC unable to connect; Zyxel vmg3925-b10b router

I have Zyxel vmg3925 router. I did check that Upnp was enabled, and did disable and then enable again, but still same error message that ARC is unable to connect.
I also disabled firewall. Same result.

I am a complete novice regarding configuring a router, so i am at a loss on what and how to proceed in order to get ARC to work. Please help. br Jesper.

What ISP are you using and in which country,?

I am in Denmark, using a ISP called Hiper.

I have spend hours the last two night trying to fix this with my super limited skills and knowledge, very frustrating.

I have tried this since my first post:

• to fix the ip address for Roon core nucleus+ in the router settings - no change.
  • to do manual port forwarding - no change.

I also have a Blusound vault connected to the network. I thought maybe this had to do with the Multiple NAT found, so i disconnected the Blusound vault - no change

Searched for firmware updates for the router - but the router appears to have the latest firmware installed.

I had a it service company install and configure the home network 2 years ago. The router has been disabled for the wifi, as there are many cabled access points throughout the house. From the attached photo you can see they also installed a switch in the cabinet.

I am very reluctant to spend something like 5-700 USD to arrange for the it company to come and fix this Roon ARC issue for me, as I am already paying for Roon, and everything in the network is working smooth. And i really feel that i have tried everything i can to fix myself, being completely out of my comfort and competence zone here. Did not think i would have to be a skilled it guy in order to enjoy Roon. So i beg you, please help me to enjoy this great great new feature, that I have been praying for would come!

Hi Jesper,