How do I get back to playlist?

I’m a newbie and launched Roon last night for the first time. After linking to Qobuz, I saw several tiles, one of which was titled Vocal Jazz and had an image of Diana Krall. I selected that and was launched into a wonderful playlist with a great variety of singers, styles, eras and more. In addition, this list offered me the ability to thumbs-up or -down on each song. And if I selected Skip, it popped up a dialog asking me why?

So I logged in tonight and want to get back to that wonderful playlist, but it has disappeared. If I select Genre and then Vocal Jazz, it’s an entirely different playlist with only Diana Krall and Melody Gardot. There are no thumbs, nor does it ask me why I skipped a song.

I tried searching on Vocal Jazz but can’t seem to get back to that initial playlist. I checked history and it lists the songs that I played from it, but there is no link back to the playlist, only to the albums or the artists that were played.

Can anyone help me get back to that initial, wonderful experience? I’m frustrated.

Thanks in advance for any help anyone can provide.

Paul

You need to spend some time with Roon clicking on the various headings to see how things work. You have your own music as well as music from Tidal and/or Qobuz depending on which you may subscribe to. Both of those services have their own selection of playlist as does Roon. You can have your own playlist also. Many things change daily and are there one day and gone the next unless you save them, etc.

Hey @Paul_Sterngold

Welcome to the forum!

It sounds like it was a daily mix, unfortunately they change regularly.

You can however either go into your history or queue screen multi-select all the tracks you want then use the 3 dots menu to add to a playlist of your own making.

In the future if you find a daily mix that you want to save, there is an option to create a playlist from that daily mix.

Hope this helps a bit.