How do I see the Classical and Composition views that are new in 1.7?

I’m a newbie to Roon (installed it at the weekend) and am still finding my way around. I just read a thread introducing the features in 1.7 and there was something about enhanced views for Classical composers/compositions (see the pic).

My question is: how do I see a view like that in the pic? When I go to the Composers or Compositions section in Roon, I only see what is in my library, but that screenshot shows Qobuz/TIDAL as sources too.
How do I get to search the streaming services? The “Sorted by Most Popular” option isn’t visible for me, as I only see what is in my library.

Note, I tried going to Browse/Genres but this doesn’t help either, same with a top-level search. I have no idea how to get to a screen like the one shown in the screenshot.

Seems there’s nothing like setting out a problem to clear one’s mind! I found a way to view it now: I have to click on the individual composer in my library first, to then see the alternatives on the streaming services.

When I looked at the screenshot initially, I thought that it was actually browsing on Romantic composers, but that’s just the Period heading for the composer you’ve selected in your library (e.g. Schubert).

Thanks for showing me that, I hadn’t seen it because I don’t listen to classical music much. And it was interesting to see that the sort orders available was much richer for classical composers than for modern jazz composers.

Note that this display is available in many ways, not just if you start in the Composers browser. If you are looking at an album, the composer name is usually listed in several places, under Credits and often under each track. Once you click on that you get to the same composer page. This is a general fact of Roon, there are many ways to navigate among the web of relationships.