Lumin T2 + Roon Setup - Part 2

Greetings All,

I’m new here and excited about my new Lumin T2, which I intend to use exclusively with Roon and Tidal (or any better hi-def streaming source that becomes available over time). I’m writing today because I have spent time reading the Roon/T2 set up guidance in other posts, and still left wondering whether I have it configured correctly as not all variables were addressed in those other posts. In addition, I’m seeing that what Roon is describing in the system path and what is being shown on the T2 display are not matching up, as if the signal is for some reason downsampling when getting to the T2. Although I’m a relative novice when it comes to all this, will do my best to explain and have also included some pictures. Considering my setup may likely become popular with others who are looking to use Tidal, Roon, and a T2 similarly, I’m hoping that this new thread will be supplemental to new users who are hoping to set up and configure things correctly. So here goes:

My hardware set up: Tidal > iMac Roon Core > Cat6 Ethernet (and Eero Meshnet) > T2 > Balanced Transparent Super Interconnects > Simaudio Moon 340i > Transparent Super Speaker Cables > Wilson Sabrina Speakers.

Lumin T2 Settings on App: Volume Control - Off; Leedh Processing Volume - Off; Max Volume - 100; Analog Audio Output - Normal; De-emphasis for 44.1kHz CD files - off; Active Audio Output - Analog; MQA Mode - Off.

I am using $1400 balanced interconnect cables but have the ability to use unbalanced to take advantage of Leedh - is this worth it? Why would one want to do that?

I set MQA mode to off as per recommendation in another post - is this correct?

Any other setting here I should be thinking about changing considering my equipment and set up?