New User Setup Help - Totally lost here

Roon Core Machine- Nucleus w/2T internal Drive

I just received my Nucleus and I am a newbie to all of this having been an audiophile back in the pure analog days. I’m in the steep part of the digital learning curve and don’t understand all of the acronyms or foreign technical language used on these forums so I ask for your kind indulgence . Think of me as your grandfather who doesn’t get all this “magic”…:>)

Networking Gear & Setup Details

I have a single ethernet cable strung across the floor from a Netgear router (because there is no outlet near my set up and Ethernet over power won’t work because the electrical outlets are not on the same circuit).

Connected Audio Devices

The ethernet cable runs to a Cambridge Audio CSN streamer which is connected to a Sennheiser HDV 820 DAV/Headphone amp via XLR cables as well as an Arcam Alpha 8 bi-amped system (RCA) powering Paradigm speakers. I also have a MacBook Air running Monterey 12.1 and Apple Music where I have all of my CD collection ripped in “lossless” quality connected to the Cambridge CSN via USB.

Number of Tracks in Library

I have no idea how to find this on the MacBook and can’t find how on the internet. Looks like 102mb from the “about” on the application?

Description of Issue

I have no idea how to connect all of this to Nucleus:
1- Do I even need the CA CSN? I think I do to serve as a DAC for the ARCAM amps? If so, is that the only use and do I bypass the streaming functions and use the Nucleus? How do I connect Nucleus to the CA? I’m guessing USB? How do the Nucleus and the streamer work together? Do I switch between the two?
2- I believe that I connect the MacBook Air to Nucleus via USB with the remaining USB port?
3- What about the Sennheiser HDV 820? Did I waste $200 on decent XLR cables? The HDV has a USB input but the Nucleus only has two USB connections and those would be tied up with the Mac and the CA CSN. How do I connect the HDV?