Parametric EQ and Crossfeed settings

Would someone please share a screenshot of their Parametric EQ settings? I really do not know how to use it to get the best sound from it. I’m still in my trial and it would be really helpful if I could just copy someone who understands how the EQ works to get the best sound from Roon. Honestly, I have very little knowledge of how these features affect the sound nor have I ever used any kind of EQ much in my life. I’m asking to copy someone else’s because I’d rather not have to spend the time playing with it hoping I’ll figure it out. I realize this is kind of subjective to one’s personal preferences. However, I’d just rather opt for copying someone else’s who has a good understanding of how it works. Happy New Year!

For headphones or what?

No. Not for headphones. For my living room stereo. I’m using a Peachtree Nova150 with a Bluesound Node 2i. My speakers are Vintage Klipsch KG2’s. My iMac is currently my Roon core and I use my iPhone for a remote. I forgot to mention. I do NOT listen to classical or jazz. I prefer a mixture of rock, pop and some hip hop / dance music with thumping bass. I don’t know if this makes any difference. The EQ is the main thing I need help with.

Not possible and better to just ignore this feature.