Roon ARC set-up problems (double router? - Port-forwarding? - other issues?)

Roon Core Machine

Roon Rock on Intel NUC Tiger Canyon NUC11TNHi7 (16GB RAM)

Networking Gear & Setup Details

(0) Incoming signal from provider (Coaxial) > (1) Telenet-Router modem model CH8568LG. Wifi disabled. Connected downstream via ethernet > (2) Orbinet 750 series router > ( (3a) NUC Rock via ethernet cable & (3b) iFi Zen Stream receiving signal via Wifi from Orbit Netgear.

My ISP provider is Telenet in Belgium. The Telenet router can unfortunately not be omitted in the system as this possibility is not provided by Telenet. ISP provider also mentions their router/modem cannot be bridged. See screenshot further below for configuration options in Description of Issue for Telenet-Router modem model CH8568LG. I have understood that port forwarding option is something to be manually installed. My guess that my problem has something to do with it, but I am not an expert.

Connected Audio Devices

ISP Router > Orbit Netgear 750 (via ethernet) > ifi Zen Stream (via Wifi from Orbit Netgear 750 series)
Orbit Netgear 750 (via ethernet) > Intel NUC Tiger Canyon NUC11TNHi7

Number of Tracks in Library

Library is currently very small. Tidal only. Just starting with NUC ROCK but planning 15000 Tracks

Description of Issue

ROON ARC settings > message: NOT READY Roon ARC will not be able to acces your Roon Core
Diagnostics:
{
“connectivity”: {“status”:“NetworkError”,“status_code”:502,“error”:“error: Error: connect EHOSTUNREACH 84.aaa.bbb.ccc:55002, response code: undefined, body: undefined”},
“external_ip”: {“actual_external_ip”:“84.aaa.bbb.ccc”,“actual_external_ipv6”:“null”,“router_external_ip”:“null”},
“natpmp_autoconfig”: {“status”:“NotFound”},