ARC can't connect to my Core

Hello all,

I’ve tried in every way to configure my router so that ARC works, I’m not an expert in networks so maybe the difficulty. I don’t know how to configure static IP, Forwrding Port etc.
When I tried to do that I lost the connection with Nucleus but I managed to recover. Can anyone decipher the error message I get and help me. NOTE: When the Core is in my Imac and the router is in Bridge Mode all is working.

{
“connectivity”: {“status”:“NetworkError”,“status_code”:502,“error”:“error: Error: connect ECONNREFUSED 177.aaa.bbb.ccc:55002, response code: undefined, body: undefined”} ,
“external_ip”: {“actual_external_ip”:“177.aaa.bbb.ccc”,“router_external_ip”:“null”},
“natpmp_autoconfig”: {“server_ip”:“10.0.1.1”,“found_natpmp”:true},
“upnp_autoconfig”: {“status”:“NotFound”}
}

Many thanks

@actonelli, you have two internal separate LANs running, with two separate subnets. ARC works across only one subnet. Your AirPort Time Capsule is creating a 192.168.0.xxx subnet and your Airport Extreme is creating a 10.0.1.xxx subnet. Is it possible to use the AirPort Express in the “Extend network” mode in place of it being a completely new network?

If so, then we will need some additional information also:

Roon Core Machine

Include your operating system and machine info (Model, CPU, RAM)

Networking Gear & Setup Details

Your network gear (model of routers/switches) and if on WiFi/Ethernet

Connected Audio Devices

Specify what devices you’re using and their connection types, like USB/HDMI/Chromecast, etc.)

Number of Tracks in Library

Tell us how large your music library is, eg. “30,000 tracks”

Description of Issue

Tell us about the problem you’re having in as much detail as possible. Screenshots are always appreciated!

If you are not seeing Ready listed in Roon Settings -> Roon ARC, please look over this guide before proceeding.