Cannot properly Identify WAV music library

Core Machine (Operating system/System info/Roon build number)

Mac Mini (Late 2012) running most recent Roon Server software

Network Details (Including networking gear model/manufacturer and if on WiFi/Ethernet)

Squeezebox Touch with Enhanced Digital Output on Ethernet

Audio Devices (Specify what device you’re using and its connection type - USB/HDMI/etc.)

Synthesis Titan A100 integrated amp with built in up-sampling (192/24) DAC connected by digital coaxial from Squeezebox

Description Of Issue
I just joined Roon yesterday. My music library is about 400 albums residing on the Mac Mini Core. They are in WAV format. I have been using Squeezeboxes for 14 years and Squeezebox was always able to list artist/album/etc. properly because I have a specific folder structure (Artist/Album/Filename) and Filename (Artist - Album - Track No. - Track Title) (using spaced dashes and complete info in each filename). When I import my WAV library to Roon, most, but not of all, of my albums are listed as “unknown artist” and the name of the album is Artist - Album, and Roon does not identify the album.

1. I cannot fine a way to “code” Roon to read the filename or file structure to categorize my wave albums. Is there a way? I assume there is not.

2. Is there software (OSX preferred, Windows OK) that can read the filename and add minimal WAV tags (maybe Artist/Album/Track) so that Roon can recognize my collection? Would WAV tags from third party software “stick” enough for Roon to read and recognize the album?

It’s a huge bummer I can’t import my WAV library in a useful way. I tried the “identify album” function but it is too much work for such a large collection and for some reason tracks are coming up out of order and the interface takes forever to move tracks.