Correct Download Help

Hi Folks. I’ve been considering signing up for Roon for many months based on all the great reviews and feedback. I want to give it a try, but could use your assistance on the best package to download for my needs (and what I hope to accomplish).
Current setup:
I have an Ethernet connected 1TB HP laptop containing my music library running JRiver. I also have an attached USB HDD for backup.
I can either a) DLNA stream music files directly to my Marantz SR5010 AVR, or b) send music files via USB to my Oppo 105D BD that “by-passes” D to A conversion and goes directly via HDMI to the Marantz AVR. I have been doing mostly the latter, since the DLNA stream is less stable and occasionally cuts out. I am not sure if this is caused by the laptop (Windows), JRiver, or the AVR, or a combination of all.
I have been streaming Tidal HiFi directly to the Oppo BD unit and again out through HDMI to the AVR. This has been reliable, but I have essentially two systems: one for my music, and one for Tidal.
I would like to integrate the two systems in a seamless fashion. Preferably both being streamed directly to the AVR and controlled by my Samsung tab A tablet.
Do I want to download basic Roon (that includes Core, Control, Output), or Roon Server? How do I know if my laptop supports Open GL 3.0 ? I have an HP Envy 17, Intel i7, with 12GB RAM, with Windows 10, 64bit. I also have installed Fidelizer 7.9 to suppress unnecessary functions of Windows that may interfere with music. (I only want to use this a music server). I also assume that I want to download Roon Remote to allow control of above.