Roon only see's 1/2 of my playlists

I have an IMac OS high Sierra version 10.13.4 that has my iTunes playlists & also a Synology DS418J music server. When Roon was installed & used instead of Sono’s, only half of each playlist is showing up on Roon.
Do you you have screen sharing available to help solve my issue?
I am not very good with computers so I’m hoping you can help screen share.
Thank you,
Brent

Hi @Brent_McGowan ---- Thank you for the report and sorry to hear of the troubles.

Moving forward, to help aide in our evaluation of this behavior you are experiencing with your playlists, may I very kindly ask you to please provide me with the following information:

• Just to make sure we are on the same page, the playlists that only contain half of the expected content are all from iTunes correct?

• Please verify that the content that is not available in the playlist(s) has been imported into Roon successfully and can be accessed in the application outside of the mentioned playlists.

• Please provide a screenshot of your “storage” tab.

-Eric

Hi Eric
I think all the music is in Roon
Not sure how to screen shot the storage tab.
I down loaded the I tunes Export App to see if that helps but it did not seem to work either.
Thanks

Hi Brent,

If you’re on your Mac running Roon Remote, go to Settings > Storage.

To do a screenshot of the window, follow the instructions here.

Cheers, Greg

Hi Greg
Hopefully this is what you need.
Thank you,
Brent

Hi @Brent_McGowan ----- Thank you for the continued feedback and taking the time to answer my questions, both are very appreciated! My apologies for the delay here.