Sonos setup really unstable when controlled by Roon. No issues when playing internet radio using Sonos-app

Roon Core Machine

NUC8i5 (win11 + Roon Server + Plex + couple external harddrive with 115K Flac tracks.

Networking Gear & Setup Details

Full Ubiquiti Unifi. I'm a professional wifi- and smarthome installer.

Connected Audio Devices

2* Sonos Play:1, 3* Sonos One, 1* Sonos Play:3, 2* Sonos ROAM (I'm just testing and talking about one room here), 4* Riopee raspberry Pi's with USB-dacs and amps (these are playing without issues)

Number of Tracks in Library

115K Flac + Qobuz

Description of Issue

Hi, I’m allready in discussion with the Sonos Tech Team for almost a year now. But we don’t seem to find a solution. So as I was very happy with the quick and helpfull responses on my other topics here, I’m gonna throw this one in here to. Because there is a ‘roon-part’ in this issue. And maybe someone solved this one before.

So what’s the problem: I used to combine my new Sonos-system with Spotify and Internet radio for 4 years. No problem. But I got back into music last year, and with the availibility of losless music, I wanted to swap back to more quality sources and equipment.
Also as a professional Smart Home and Wifi installer at high-end-customers, I run into a lot of high end audio equipment. So I preach Roon a lot!!
I’m really happy with my Roonsetup, and riopeee endpoints and the way I use those setups to listen to music on the couch or in my office.
But I’m just unable to use my full sonos setup in Roon. Wasn’t able till now to combine more then 3 speakers on the same time. Even a simple stereopair of sonos Ones, playing on its own is losing signal and dropping one or both of the speakers. So I have a Roon setup for listening to dedicated music on a single spot, but am unable to use the same setup for backgroundmusic in the whole house, and that’s really frustrating.