Zone is no longer identified and I-Mac with 4 hard drives isn't recognized

I apologize in advance if this question has already been asked and answered, but I am brand new to Roon. When I loaded Roon on my Mac Mini yesterday it identified my Audioquest Dragonfly vol 1.0 and I was able to listen to music immediately. Everything worked perfectly for the entire day. However, I wasn’t able to get any output through my Dragonfly this morning. I opened up I-Tunes and was able to listen to music indicating that my Dragonfly was still functioning properly. I decided to disable my Dragonfly, logout of Roon, and then open Roon back up and then enable my Dragonfly. Upon opening up the application, my Dragonfly was no longer identified. I have an Apple TV on a system across from this one that I enabled, and is now playing perfectly, but I want to have my Dragonfly system working. Also, in addition to the Apple TVs, and Marantz SR7010 that were identified, I have 4 additional hard drives that are connected to a 24" I-Mac that I connect to my system through Airplay. I would like to know how I can get those files to be loaded into Roon. My I-Mac was also not identified.

Hi @Russell_Katz ---- Thank you for your feedback and sorry for the problem here. I am certain we can get this worked out for you :slight_smile: Let’s Break this down into two sections: Dragonfly DAC and I-Mac w/ Hard Drives.

Dragonfly DAC:
In order to accurately evaluate what may be going on with this DAC, may I ask you to please provide a screen grab of audio tab found in settings as seen below. I am also providing you with a link to our knowledge base with information on ways to setup and identify your DAC in roon.

I-Mac With Hard Drives: