Please let me double-click on a song instead of having to click on the song and click on PLAY

*Core Machine (Operating system/System info/Roon build number)

I’M EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE WAY YOU SET UP YOUR SOFTWARE TO RUN!!! This is my first time using Roon (the FIRST song I’ve ever played, EVER) and I’m absolutely amazed that in order to play a song from a list of songs in an album you make me click on the song and then move the mouse to click on PLAY. Has it never occurred to any of you that it would be MUCH EASIER if I could simply DOUBLE-CLICK on the song to play it? Furthermore, do you think it might be a good idea to have as the default option to play the NEXT SONG in the album? I haven’t set any options, but the next song that came up was from a COMPLETELY DIFFERNT ALBUM!!! UNBELIEVABLE!!! And I haven’t gotten beyond playing my first song, but I sincerely hope that there’s a way that I can bring up a list of the folders that I VERY CAREFULLY set up on my computer in the simplest format possible – each folder is for an artist, and within the folder for each artist I, quite naturally, put all the ALBUMS I ripped to my computer. I’ve been using Foobar2000, and it does everything I need it to do, and, from what I’ve seen so far, it does it BETTER than your software, because, from what I’ve seen so far, it seems that I’m going to have to scroll through many, many pages to see the albums I’ve got on my computer because you show only a handful of artists at a time. When I play music on Foobar2000, I scroll VERY QUICKLY through a list of artists to see who I’m in the mood to listen to. Though I haven’t yet explored the possibility of it being there, I hope you have such a feature in your software. If these suggestions don’t merit a free lifetime subscription to your software, NOTHING DOES. VERY DISAPPOINTED. STEVE CUSKLEY. PLEASE REPLY TO ME AT [Personal information removed by Support]