Qobuz subscriptions questions

Is there a guide to how the various Qobuz subscriptions work relating to what resolution audio gets streamed?

I have a HiFi Sublime subscription (since 2015, they don’t offer it any more, but I’m grandfathered in) which allows only CD quality streaming for everything, but purchases to be streamed at whatever resolution they were purchased in.

I just tried to stream a 192/24 album, which I have not purchased, and got an MQA stream (as inthe image)

So, do I need a full HD streaming plan to be able to stream their catalog in HD?

MQA on Qobuz is odd. I thought that was Tidal only?

Would you mind to share album artist\title ?

Magnificat - Nidarosdomens jentekor

Here’s another, from the same choir.

Also streams MQA

It seems to be the case for many/all hi res albums of a specific label - 2L

I’m seeing the same thing (MQA being reported) on another Trondheim Soloists album from 2L being streamed by Qobuz. On the album page, and in the Qobuz app, it says this is in FLAC format at 176.4 kHz 24 bit.

BTW, Qobuz are still offering HiFi Sublime+ subscriptions here in the Netherlands.

Is this the Sublime+ they are offering for €299?

In that case, the one I have is different.

I can stream at CD quality max but get the Sublime+ discount for purchasnig albums. I can also stream purchased albums at whatever quality I purchased them. They don’t have that plan anymore. (I’m paying the equivalent of the current Hi-FI subscription - which doesn’t have the purchase discount or the purchase hi-res streaming)

Seems to be something to do with the label - 2L
Same thing with many of their albums.

Ah, I see, same name; different subscription terms… Sounds a good plan, pity they scrapped it…

Magnificat is one of my wife’s favorites. Bought it on BD/SACD a year ago.